Gold Marble
لماذا أخترتنا

Quartz Color Selections

Engineered Quartz Colors Collections

باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة احترافًا لـ رخام طبيعي, الجرانيت و حجر الكوارتز المصمم هندسيا , كل مندوب مبيعات في حجر ممتاز شيامن لديه مهارات اتصال ممتازة في اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة , ولا يتعلق الأمر بالبيع فقط , نحن نفهم ما يطلبه عملاؤنا وهو شديد صادق في نهجنا . عندما تكون هناك مشكلات متعلقة بالجودة ، يكون لدى معظم الأشخاص نهج وثيق , ومع ذلك ، فإن التعامل مع مبيعاتنا , ليس الأمر كذلك . فنحن نسعى جاهدين للوصول إلى حل ممتاز والوقوف إلى جانبنا العملاء حتى نهاية حل المشكلات . أعتقد أن هذا هو السبب وراء اختيار الكثير من العملاء لنا للعمل معنا لفترة طويلة .

حجر شيامن الممتاز له مهمة واضحة: توفير أفضل جودة وقيمة ممكنة لجميع عملائنا . اهتمامنا الخدمة المتميزة والاتقان ساعدتنا في أن نصبح أحد أكثر الأسماء احترامًا وموثوقية في صناعة الأحجار .

Customs Quartz Countertop

لمعرفة المزيد عن حجر شيامن الممتاز , ، قد ترغب في قراءة المعلومات التالية:

1) منتجات ذات مرتبة عالية في مصنعنا: كونترتوب بلاطة من الرخام / الجرانيت , كونترتوب بلاطة من الرخام الصناعي , كونترتوب بلاطة هندسية

2) التوريد مورد مباشر يشمل المواد الخام والسعر من الحجر الممتاز . شراء منا مباشرة للقضاء على الرجل الوسيط توفير أموالك . الجودة هي ثقافتنا!

3) الحجر الممتاز يخدم الكثير من المشاريع الكبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم لحل شامل , تصميم CAD مجاني رسم , يمكن توفير رسم الإنتاج في المتجر . بالكامل عمل مخصص , oem متاح . خبرتنا ومهاراتنا , جنبًا إلى جنب مع اهتمامنا الدقيق بالتفاصيل ستضمن أننا نقدم رؤيتك .

رسم متجر من كونترتوب المطبخ

Drawing of Kitchen Countertop

رسم متجر من كونترتوب الحمام

Countertop for Bathroom and Ensuite

4) نعتقد أنه يمكننا أن نقدم لك منتجات ذات ميزة تنافسية , خدمة احترافية فردية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد .

5) التفتيش على الإنترنت متاح من حجر شيامن الممتاز .

6) شيامن حجر ممتاز هو صاحب المحجر رخام سندريلا رمادي و رخام التندرا الرمادي . صالة عرض للألواح الرخامية بمساحة 30000 م 2 في شويتو , الصين . مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا .

سندريلا رخام رمادي

Cinderella Grey Marble Block

Cinderella Grey Marble

Grey Cinderella Marble Sizes

كرارا الرخام الأبيض

Carrara White Marble Block

Italy Carrara White

رخام التندرا الرمادي

Tundra Gray Marble

Cheap Greay Marble

لماذا يمكنك اختيارنا لنكون المورد الأفضل لك؟

جودة استثنائية

نحن ندمج التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا في صناعة الحجر مع الحرفية التقليدية للحرفيين لدينا لإنتاج أفضل جودة ستجدها في أي مكان . فترة !!! إنه يستحق ذلك حتى لو استغرق الأمر وقتًا إضافيًا , مع الاهتمام الفردي حيث أن جودة التصنيع هي أولويتنا الأولى . يتم اتباع معيار إضافي من الصنعة لكل مشروع على حدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل التي لا مثيل لها بالحجم الكبير شركات الإنتاج .

هذا هو السبب في وجود عدد من المزايا باستخدام , شركة تصنيع محلية صغيرة . وأكثرها وضوحًا هو أنك قادر على التواصل مباشرة مع الشخص الذي سينفذ عملية التصميم بأكملها , قص , صقل وتركيب أسطح العمل الخاصة بك . نبقيك على اطلاع في كل خطوة من العملية وسنشرح لك كل شيء!

سمعة ممتازة

تحدث إلى العديد من عملائنا الراضين واكتشف ما يعتقده عملاؤنا . المراجع المتاحة عند الطلب .

تشكيلة واسعة من الجرانيت , الرخام والكوارتز

نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الألوان في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح الحجرية: الجرانيت , الرخام , الأردواز , البازلت , الجزع , الحجر الجيري والحجر المصمم هندسيًا (الكوارتز) لتناسب متطلباتك الفردية . نحن لديها أكبر عدد من الموردين للحجر الطبيعي والكوارتز مع الحفاظ على مجموعة من 600 لون زائد .

الخدمة والراحة

لا يتم إنشاء جميع المواد الطبيعية أو غير الطبيعية بشكل متساوٍ . يتم دائمًا فحص الألواح بواسطتنا بحثًا عن الشقوق والعيوب قبل وصولها إلى ورشة العمل بوقت طويل . يمكنك أيضًا عرض اللوح بأكمله والموافقة عليه بنفسك قبل أن نبدأ المعالجة . لديك أيضًا فرصة للانضمام إلى قرارات تخطيط القوالب لضمان إمكانية وضع الأجزاء المفضلة لديك من الحجر في أكثر المواقع المفضلة الممكنة .

من خلال التعامل المباشر مع جميع عمليات التصنيع بشكل مستقل , يمكننا تقليل السعر بشكل كبير وتركيب أسطح عمل مطابخ من الجرانيت بأسعار معقولة مع خدمات قيمة دون أي تكاليف إضافية .

© حقوق النشر: 2022 XIAMEN EXCELLENT STONE CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6

دعم شبكة IPv6

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Gold Marble
Why Choose Us
Home About Us Why Choose Us

 

Quartz Color Selections

 

Engineered Quartz Colors Collections

 

As one of the most professional manufacturer of natural marble,granite and engineered quartz stone,all the sales person in Xiamen Excellent Stone has excellent communication skills in fluent English,and isn’t just about the sale, we understand what our clients are asking for and is very honest in our approach. When there are quality issues raised most people have a close approach, however dealing with our sales, it simply isn’t that case.We strives for an excellent solution and stand by with our clients to the end of problem solving. I guess this is the reason why a lot clients choose us to work with for long time.

Xiamen Excellent Stone has a clear mission: to provide the best possible quality and value to all of our clients. Our attention to outstanding service and workmanship has helped us become one of the most respectful and trusted names in the stone industry.

 

Customs Quartz Countertop

 

To know more about Xiamen Excellent Stone,you may have interest to read the following information:

1)Top ranking products in our factory: Marble/granite slab countertop,artificial marble slab countertop,engineer quartz slab countertop

2)Supplying first-hand resource includes raw material and price from Excellent Stone.Purchasing from us directly to eliminate the middle man to saving your money.Quality is our culture!

3)Excellent stone serves for a lot big projects all over the world for one-stop solution,FREE CAD design drawing,production on-shop drawing can be provided.Completely customized work,OEM is available.Our experience and skill, together with our meticulous attention to detail will ensure that we deliver your vision. 

 

Shop drawing of kitchen countertop 

 

Drawing of Kitchen Countertop

 

 

Shop drawing of bathroom countertop

 

Countertop for Bathroom and Ensuite

 

4)We do believe that we can offer you competitive advantage products ,one-one professional service and on-time delivery.

5)Online-inspection is available from Xiamen Excellent Stone.

6)Xiamen Excellent Stone is the quarry owner of Cinderalla Grey marble and Tundra Grey marble.30000M2 marble slab showroom in Shuitou,China.Welcome to visit us.

 

Cinderella Grey marble

 

Cinderella Grey Marble Block

 

Cinderella Grey Marble

 

Grey Cinderella Marble Sizes

 

Carrara White Marble 

 

Carrara White Marble Block

 

Italy Carrara White

 

Tundra Gray marble 

 

Tundra Gray Marble

 

Cheap Greay Marble

 

Why you can choose us to be your better supplier?

 

Exceptional quality

 

We fuse the most advanced technology in the Stone Industry with traditional craftmanship of our stone artisans to produce the finest quality you will find anywhere. Period!!! It’s worth it even if it takes extra time, with individual attention as the quality of manufacture is our first priority. An extra standard of workmanship is followed for every single project combined with painstakingly attention to detail which is unmatched by high volume production companies.

That’s why there are a number of advantages using a small, local fabrication business.The most obvious is that you are able to communicate directly with the very person who will do the entire process of design, cut, polish and installation of your worktops. We keep you informed at every step of the process and will explain everything for you!

 

Excellent reputation

 

Talk to our many satisfied customers and find out what our customers think. References available upon request.

 

Wide selection of granite, marble and quartz

 

We offer a wide range of colors in a variety of stone surfaces: granite, marble, slate, basalt, onyx, limestone and engineered stone (quartz) to suit your individual requirements. We have the largest number of suppliers for natural stone and quartz maintaining a range of 600 plus colours.

 

Service & Convenience

 

All materials natural or unnatural are not created equal. The slabs are always inspected by us for fissures and defects long before they arrive in the workshop. You can also view and approve the entire slab yourself before we begin processing. You also have the opportunity to join in the tops templates layout decisions to ensure that your favorite parts of the stone can be placed at the most preferred locations possible.

By directly dealing all the manufacturing processes independently, we can reduce the price drastically and install affordable granite kitchen worktops with value services at no additional costs.

 

 

 

© Copyright: 2022 XIAMEN EXCELLENT STONE CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #